2016 PASS Nominating Committee Announced

I was pleased to hear today that I was selected for the 2016 NomCom, along with Joaquin Romero, Erin Stellato, and Thomas LeBlanc. We’ll be working with the Nominations Committee (NomCom) Chair, Thomas LaRock, and Board representative, Tim Ford. It is a solid team and I’m eager to get started. I’ll post occasionally on the work as I can, though there are obviously some parts of the process that are confidential and others that will be treated that way any changes are ‘official’.

One thought on “2016 PASS Nominating Committee Announced

Comments are closed.