Wrapping Up the 2013 PASS Election–Part 1

Yesterday the results were announced, with Jen Stirrup, Tim Ford, and Amy Lewis winning seats for the two year term that starts in January. Congratulations!

I’d also like to say how much I appreciate the effort put into the election by Allen Kinsel, Neil Hambly, Richard Douglas, and Ami Levin. Though you didn’t win, you made this a good and interesting election.

Overall I thought it was a good election. In the day couple of days I’ll post some notes and ideas I had for the election next year.