PASS Election Results Posted

Congratulations to Wendy Pastrick, James Rowland-Jones, and Sri Sridharan on winning a two year term on the PASS Board of Directors. It was an amazingly close race, read the full results here.  The remaining two candidates, Allen Kinsel and Kendal Van Dyke, will be leaving the Board at the end of this year. I hope those of you reading this will take time to drop them a note thanking them for their efforts, they have made a difference.

I also want to send kudos to the PASS Board and PASS HQ for running an election that appeared to run smoothly and fairly. Good elections are the foundation of everything else!